+welcome back to the second night+

If you’re looking for Jennifer’s blog where much rambling about music occurs, you’ve come to the right place!

I hope y’all will bear with me as I get things up and running. I’ve been working on a new design, and I’m ready to start putting content back up. I hope you’ll all enjoy the new place once I get it up to speed.

Anyway, thanks for sticking with me and hello to any new readers. See you around!

Currently listening to… Andy Duguid – ‘Dreamcatcher’

~ by Jennifer Cunningham on September 18, 2007.

2 Responses to “+welcome back to the second night+”

  1. It’s 5:09 am EST and your blog is still in it’s proper form. I hope it lasts this time….

  2. It’s uh… almost 7 am EST right now and the header is still there. Yay!

    (you can delete these comments if you want).

    Love ya.

Leave a Reply

 
