+new album from no. 1+

Armin Van Buuren's Imagine

Trance music’s number 1 DJ in the world, Armin Van Buuren, is set to release his third artist album, Imagine, on April 22 here in the States. Faithful readers know that AVB is my very favorite DJ, and after the success and awesomeness of his last album, Shivers, I am excited for this new release. Here’s the tracklisting:

1. Imagine
2. Going Wrong
3. Unforgiveable
4. Face to Face
5. Hold On to Me
6. In and Out of Love
7. Never Say Never
8. Rain
9. What If
10. Fine Without You
11. Intricacy

And the video for “Going Wrong”–terrific beats during the verses, uplifting chorus!

Alright, so, everyone buy the new album and enjoy one of the most underrated genres in music, brought to you by its best DJ. And…in other trance news, Tiesto is coming to Phoenix. No way I’m passing that up. Now if Armin would just come back, I’d be all set.


~ by Jennifer Cunningham on April 14, 2008.

One Response to “+new album from no. 1+”

  1. The best!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: