+a better umbrella+

I should be working, but I’ve eaten a few too many Junior Mints this evening in celebration of my summer vacation officially arriving.  Thus, instead of doing work, I’m here posting.  But it’s good stuff, I promise.  Remember that song by Rhianna?  “Umbrella”?  Well, your favorite Welsh band and mine has covered it.  And it is good.  And this summer is now off to a fantastic start.  I present to you “Umbrella” as covered by the Manic Street Preachers. ♥

~ by Jennifer Cunningham on June 1, 2008.

One Response to “+a better umbrella+”

  1. i don’t know how i missed this. it is truly a thing of beauty.

Leave a Reply

 
